Logo BIP Logo ePUAP
Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej
herb jednostki
Powiat Słupski
System eBoi

eBoi
Jak załatwić sprawę?

Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon Fax e-mail
1 Mirosław Górak 598418514 mgorak@powiat.slupsk.pl
2 Sebastian Wójcik 598418524 swojcik@powiat.slupsk.pl
3 Maciej Wałaszewski 598418524 mwalaszewski@powiat.slupsk.pl
4 Anna Tates-Kardaś 598418575 akardas@powiat.slupsk.pl
5 Marzena Harnaszkiewicz-Więckowska 598418511 mwieckowska@powiat.slupsk.pl
6 Magdalena Czerniej 59841810 mczerniej@powiat.slupsk.pl
7 Edyta Sobieska-Leśniańska 598418575 esobieska@powiat.slupsk.pl
8 Natalia Bodziak 59418511 nbodziak@powiat.slupsk.pl
9 Katarzyna Kaczmarek kkaczmarek@powiat.slupsk.pl
10 Agata Celban acelban@powiat.slupsk.pl
11 Danuta Damska ddamska@powiat.slupsk.pl