Logo BIP Logo ePUAP
Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej
herb jednostki
Powiat Słupski
System eBoi

eBoi
Jak załatwić sprawę?

Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon Fax e-mail
1 Mirosław Górak 598418514 mgorak@powiat.slupsk.pl
2 Sebastian Wójcik 598418524 swojcik@powiat.slupsk.pl
3 Marcin Fąfara 598418524 mfafara@powiat.slupsk.pl
4 Anna Gorzelak
5 Magdalena Osman 598418588 mosman@powiat.slupsk.pl
6 Tomasz Jusiewicz 598418706 tjusiewicz@powiat.slupsk.pl
7 Aneta Zakrzewska 598418585 aneta.z@powiat.slupsk.pl
8 Beata Barabasz 598418546 bbarabasz@powiat.slupsk.pl
9 Elżbieta Sulima 598418728 esulima@powiat.slupsk.pl
10 Monika Zieleniewska 598418588 mzieleniewska@powiat.slupsk.pl
11 Andżelika Kazyszka
12 Anna Lewicka 598418507 alewicka@powiat.slupsk.pl
13 Kamila Wogiel 598418546 kwogiel@powiat.slupsk.pl
14 Anna Tates-Kardaś 598418575 akardas@powiat.slupsk.pl
15 Marzena Harnaszkiewicz-Więckowska 598418511 mwieckowska@powiat.slupsk.pl
16 Magdalena Czerniej 59841810 mczerniej@powiat.slupsk.pl
17 Edyta Sobieska-Leśniańska 598418575 esobieska@powiat.slupsk.pl
18 Natalia Bodziak 59418511 nbodziak@powiat.slupsk.pl
19 Danuta Damska 598418728 ddamska@powiat.slupsk.pl
20 Anna Czupajło 598418534 aczupajlo@powiat.slupsk.pl
21 Miłosz Chojnacki 598418518 mchojnacki@powiat.slupsk.pl
22 Karolina Kozak 598418597 kkozak@powiat.slupsk.pl
23 Mirosława Łukaczyk 598418589 mlukaczyk@powiat.slupsk.pl
24 Karolina Miszewska 598418548 kmiszewska@powiat.slupsk.pl